Geashill School Scoil na Croise Naofa

Go to content

Main menu:


About us

There are four mainstream teachers in our school, one learning support teacher and one teacher of the deaf. They are:

Micheál Hyland (Principal) - 5th & 6th Class
Marie Kearns (Deputy Principal) - Teacher in Unit for Deaf
Colette Hyland - 3rd & 4th Class
Fiona Walsh - 1st & 2nd Class
Deirdre Kavanagh - Junior & Senior Infants
Patricia McGrath - Learning Support Teacher

We also have a special needs assistant (SNA), part time secretary,caretaker and cleaner.

Colette Dolan - SNA
Celine Molloy - Secretary
Eddie Kelly - Caretaker
Concepta Murphy - Cleaner

Click below to see how the children view their teachers.


Home Page | About us | Events | Green school | Parents | Classes | Unit for the Deaf | Sport | Geashill Tidy Towns | Archive | Contact us | Board of Management | 150th Anniversary | Site Map

Back to content | Back to main menu